Directory

 

Barkauskas, Christina
christina.barkauskas@dm.duke.edu

Blaisdell, Carol
blaisdellcj@nhlbi.nih.gov

Carraro, Gianni
gianni.carraro@cshs.org

Chapman, Harold
hal.chapman@ucsf.edu

Christian, Victoria
victoria.christian@duke.edu

Chuang, Pao-Tien
pao-tien.chuang@ucsf.edu

Epstein, Jonathan
epsteinj@mail.med.upenn.edu

Erzurum, Serpil
erzurus@ccf.org

Farin, Alicia
alicia.farin@duke.edu

Gao, Xia
xia.gao@dm.duke.edu

Ghaedi, Mahboobe
mahboobe.ghaedi@yale.edu

Gui, Liqiong
liqiong.gui@yale.edu

Guo, Minzhe
Minzhe.Guo@cchmc.org

Hogan, Brigid
B.Hogan@cellbio.duke.edu

Hsia, Connie
connie.hsia@utsouthwestern.edu

Iyer, Roshni
roshni.iyer@utsouthwestern.edu

Jain, Rajan
jainr@mail.med.upenn.edu

Johnson, Laura
laura.m.johnson@duke.edu

Liao, Chiamin
liaoc@email.chop.edu

Lin, Sara
sara.lin@nih.gov

Magnuson, Mark
mark.magnuson@vanderbilt.edu

Morrisey, Ed
emorrise@mail.med.upenn.edu

Nguyen, Kytai
knguyen@uta.edu

Niklason, Laura
laura.niklason@yale.edu

Palmer, Scott
palme002@mc.duke.edu

Perl, Anne
anne.perl@cchmc.org

Rabinovitch, Marlene
marlener@stanford.edu

Randell, Scott
randell@med.unc.edu

Ravikumar, Priya
Priya.Ravikumar@UTSouthwestern.edu

Streeter, Philip
streetep@ohsu.edu

Stripp, Barry
Barry.Stripp@cshs.org

Thannickal, Victor
vjthan@uab.edu

Vaughan, Andy
vaughandy@gmail.com

Vockley, Christopher
christopher.vockley@duke.edu

Vu, Thiennu
tvu@medsfgh.ucsf.edu

Wang, Yang
wangya@email.unc.edu

White, Eric
docew@med.umich.edu

Whitsett, Jeffrey
jeffrey.whitsett@cchmc.org

Wu, Lili
Lili.Wu@utsouthwestern.edu